Visit my new travel blog!

Hey guys!

It’s Bike Boy93, and I am here to tell you about my new blog about amazing vacation spots all around the world. I know you’re all disappointed that I no longer post about Club Penguin, but I have grown out of that stage and have moved on with my life. I am currently 16 years old,  I’m in 10th grade, and I’m still playing a lot of hockey! Anyways, my new blog is very professional with descriptive facts that many people can find interesting!

I would appreciate it if you guys visit my new blog 🙂 Visit it now by clicking HERE! You guys can also follow my new twitter @World_Paradise to keep updated with my new website and my life.

-Bike Boy93

One Response

  1. BIKE! Will you ever come back to Club Penguin?.. And do you have any idea what happened to Adam and Supposed and gator, all those people? You’re still on my buddy list haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

