Club Penguin Volcano at Ninja Hideout & Scavenger Hunt Extended!

//
//

There has been a lot of mysterious things going around Club Penguin this week with the Ninja Construction going on. Keep your eyes open for more clues about exciting things to come. And speaking of clues, the scavenger hunt’s been extended until Sept. 28, so there’s a bit more time to help Sensei! Find the cheats to beat Sensei’s Scavenger Hunt by clicking here!

volc

As you can see in the picture above, the arrow obviously points where the volcano is. Once again, this is one of the many clues that will lead to Club Penguin’s newest room, The Tallest Mountain! Comment what you think!

– Bike Boy93, The Captain of bikeboy93.org

5 Responses

  1. Hey, cool site. I love Club Penguin, don’t you? I made a Club Penguin site also and it needs hits. http://beardedcrest.com/ Help me get 20,000 hits! You might even be the next author…

  2. awesome. I thought it was the tallest mountain LOL

  3. Hi bikeboy! I like this site! I was wondering if my blog can get on your blogroll? Can it? I have put your site on my blogroll. So can it? Please?? My site is http://www.cptips101.wordpress.com .
    ~1hummer~

  4. can my blog be on your blogroll? http://www.cptips101.wordpress.com . look at it

  5. cool blog

Leave a Reply

