Club Penguin Series #4 Coin Code Contest!

//
//

Hey everyone! Do you want to get a Series #4 coin code for free?! Now’s your chance! I will be giving a coin code out tomorrow between certain times. More info below:

coins copy

CONTEST OVER! CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL WHO PARTICIPATED AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU RE-JOIN FOR ANOTHER GIVE-AWAY IN THE FUTURE! πŸ™‚

Click the refresh button to refresh!

re

Here’s how the contest works:

Tomorrow, Sunday, September 20th, 2009 I will be posting a series 4 coin code on the lines above tomorrow between the times of 11:00 am – 11:30 am PENGUIN STANDARD TIME! The first person to copy and paste the code into Club Penguin will get the code, so prepare your hands! A good tip to get the code first is refresh the page by clicking the refresh button above. I wish the best of luck to you, and let the games begin!

By the way! This coin code can unlock 4 FREE ITEMS! The toy was a total of $50 so make it worth it! πŸ˜€

– Bike Boy93, The Captain of bikeboy93.org

18 Responses

  1. πŸ™‚ I love thes kinda contests! I had one and by people refreshing i got 2,000 views πŸ˜‰ So you want hits? lol

  2. hi i love that contes p.s can i work on your sight ??

  3. Why so early!?!?!? In my time zone, it would be 3:00am – 3:30am for the real time!! NOOOO!!! 😦 That means I won’t be able to get the code! I would have to wake up sooo very early! πŸ˜₯ I WON’T GIVE UP!! I’LL DO ANYTHING IT TAKES TO GET THAT CODE!!!! AAAAAAH!!! SPARTAAAAA!!!! Heehee!

  4. ^(Don’t be disturbed by the comment above!)^
    | |
    | O_o |
    | |

  5. i cant wait im going to wait all night watch ppl ill win u see that so HA!

  6. hope i get it lol dont think i’ll have a chance tho but it will be great fun to get my first code… are the toys worth getting??

  7. im gonna get it p.s I SHALL NEVER LET BIKE DOWN!!

  8. Hey Bikeboy! Its Staly Vegas, I Sometimes Talk With You On AIM.

    If I Add You To My Blogroll, Will You Add Me To Your Blogroll? πŸ™‚

  9. you didnt get it

  10. you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$######################################### you might know me from chat box alex84103

  11. i am your bigest fan !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Bikeboy93 Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Hey dude that conets that you held I WON!!!!! its was cool;.

  14. awwwwww i missed it! o well….wait for the next one, lol
    im really not patient though………

  15. cool im lookin forward to it. and cool sight ur cheats r awsome

  16. please man i wish you give me the coin code i have never got one so please give me this coin code

  17. i like your website its so cool you rock rock on πŸ™‚

  18. Hey!
    ive seen you on cluboenguin! your really cool. want to make a deal? if it add you to my blogroll will you add me to your blogroll?

Leave a Reply

