Introducing Chrisdog93's ClubPenguin.TV!

//

WHOA! Check this out, I found Chrisdog93’s new secret site! IT IS SO COOL! You can click here to visit it. The website is called http://clubpenguin.tv/

ClubPenguin.tv3

I’m not sure exactly what http://clubpenguin.tv is about, but it sure looks like it is going to rock! He’s giving away free coin codes, memberships, parties, games, pixel penguins, and so much more! I just wanted to tell you about this awesome site!

Click here to go to Chrisdog93’s new site http://clubpenguin.tv! The grand opening party is this Saturday!

That site is gonna be sizzilin 😉 In other news… I’m going on vacation tomorrow to Miami, Florida for 6 days! While I’m in Florida I will be going to Miami, Key West, and Fort Lauderdale! Hopefully there will be internet. If not, check my twitter for updates from me while I’m on vacation!

– Bike Boy93, The Captain of bikeboy93.org

6 Responses

  1. Thanks so much for helping spread the word!

  2. ur going on vaction again!

  3. Hi, I’ve created a WordPress blog called Pengomania, but so far only 1 person has visited, so I was hoping that advertising it in a comment might get ppl tu visit it, type Pengomania in on Google and click the first or second link.

  4. want to work at my site

  5. Awesome Bike!

  6. hay today a 101 pin here!

Leave a Reply

