New way to Advertise on bikeboy93.org!

//

Hey everyone! Have you always wanted to be advertised on http://bikeboy93.org? Well, now you can! This time it won’t be a blogroll, it will be even better!

Here’s how it works.  This will be an advertisement spot on my site, meaning that it will be an image you make and I will put it on my widget bar on my site so when someone clicks it, it goes directly to your site. Since ads (images) will stick out more on my site it will not be free. Here’s what you will be giving up for an ad spot:

Pick one of these for a 1 month advertisement spot:

1. Club Penguin Coin Code.

2. One Month Club Penguin Membership code.

Image Requirements:

  • The image should be 160 x 100 pixels.
  • This image should be Club Penguin related.

How do I send the coin code/1 month member ship code?

If you are interested and purchasing an official advertisement on http://bikeboy93.org, please e-mail sabresrock94@gmail.com with either a Club Penguin Coin Code or a 1 month membership code.

– Bike Boy93, The Captain of bikeboy93.org

5 Responses

  1. Nice, no offence you kinda copied Jeepkid7 and Monkeydude from Penguin Expert.

    Bike Boy93 Said: I got the idea from Swiminn6. He’s my best friend in real life, so no I didn’t copy from Jeepkid.

  2. Hey Bike! It’s Blip from aim.

  3. 😛 That’s kinda unfair. 1 month then what? Back to like 200 visits a day for me.

    ~Double Mvp~

  4. Hey !I love ur site dude.Your awesome I love ur cp cheats!

    anyways
    click here(you can use the pic if you want or give me credit,it doesn’t matter)

    http://cpmaniacz.wordpress.com/2009/08/26/green-football-helmet-sneak-peek/

    I got some coloring done And found out what the green helmet looks like when on the penguin

    If you have any questions just please comment and ask me

  5. dude any other way

Leave a Reply

