Club Penguin Create An Account – Aqua Color Missing!

//

Hey everyone! If you recently tried to create a penguin account you might have noticed that the new penguin color Aqua is missing! Here’s a picture I took from the Club Penguin Create an Account Page.

color

What’s wrong with Club Penguin? They’re usually right on with updates! Well, the moderators must be lazy right now LOL.

Also, check out some of the new pages I added by looking over to the right of your screen!

– Bike Boy93, The Captain of bikeboy93.org

7 Responses

  1. I think Club Penguin shall update this problem in a day or so. What do you think?

    -Bike Boy93

  2. Wow Club Penguin hurry and update!

  3. Wow awsome site.I not seen such a good site n ages! can you help me on my site.Its new and I need some help.Can you work on it as an admin.
    I will add you to my aim acount

    ~browers~

  4. Thank you
    I am a big fan.

    ~browers~

  5. Well srry to say BikeBoy93 well if u look there is Aqua srry but use your eyes plz thank you.

    -Greeny Jr

    Bike Boy93 Said: It’s light blue.

  6. umm greeny that is lite blue duh

  7. Lol I discovered that before many people

Leave a Reply

