Club Penguin Underwater Adventure Stage Cheats

//

Hey everyone! Today on Club Penguin there is a new stage called the Underwater Adventure! Come check it out at the Stage! Down below are all the cheats to this stage:

How to get to Club Penguin Underwater Adventure Play:

1. Open up Club Penguin map.

2. Go into the Plaza.

3. Walk into the Stage.

(Click to enlarge)

Club Penguin Underwater Stage Adventure Cheats

Club Penguin Underwater Adventure Costume Trunk Cheats:

Here’s what the catalog looks like:

cos

There is a free background for all users. It is called the Underwater Background:

under

What’s up with Club Penguin not hiding any items in the Underwater Adventure Costume  Trunk? Do you want secret items? I want them now! LOL! Also, thanks to (Lilygirl55) for visiting my blog often and commenting a lot!

– Bike Boy93, The Captain of bikeboy93.org

18 Responses

  1. ur soooo welcome bikeboy i like this cheat website because you go on at midnight 4 me and im sleeping so when i wake up i can see everything new and not have to wait!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. i meant midnight my time 9pst

  3. Hi how do you create a custom theme tell me pls.
    -icypop98

    Bike Boy93 Said: You must buy CSS which is in the upgrades tab of WordPress.

  4. good post bike boy93 i wanted cheats and i though they would have a squid costum
    why dont you go on xat.com/bikesplace much and whats with the ads from google

  5. Sorry i will give u credit.

    -Lil Maney

  6. Done i gave u credit plz dont shut me down

  7. Thx for adding meh at the mini party Bike!

  8. Aren’t the ads apart of the whole custom theme on WordPress? It’s on like every custom themed WP blog…

  9. oh right thanks

  10. Hey I hope you remember me from long ago. I have been playing club penguin for over 3 years now. But now im too old and im quitting cp September 7th. I want to thank you for all the good times and i hope you can help me reach my goal of 100,000 hits and hopefully come to my upcoming quitting party.
    Click my name for my site and plz help out
    ~source~

  11. bike boy93 my friend sckorponok said “bike boy93 stinks and i think he should be dead and hes buddie on cp with swiminn6

  12. Hey Bike !

    I love the site, its awesome and I am a huge fan of you

    Anyway I discovered some extra info about Tallest Mountain being a new room and I thought you might be interested.(Its on the map at the bottom of the post) anyways

    http://cpmaniacz.wordpress.com/2009/08/22/new-room-tallest-mountain/

  13. but bike i think my friend sckorponok was hyper then becuase he says he likes you now

  14. Вообще, на мой взгляд, самое лучшее в личном блоге, так это самопознание.

  15. Hey bike boy im new on your site funny thing is I always used to see u walking around cp!

  16. hi eveeryone! Come show your pride in Bikeboy93 by voting for him in the CPM Awards, 2009, only at http://www.clubpenguinmasterscp.wordpress.com

    ~Double Mvp~

  17. Hi Bikeboy93! Can you post the CPM Awards details on your next post? If you can’t, I totally understand because I just came out of nowhere and asked!

    ~Double Mvp~

  18. Awesome Possom! lol
    Soo bad there isnt any cheats!
    😦
    But thats okay!
    Its still a really good set!
    ~hug66

Leave a Reply

