Club Penguin Gary Tracker

//

Hey everyone! I have made a tracker for you guys to find Gary while you are playing Club Penguin. This tracker is one of the best out on the web for finding Gary on Club Penguin!

Gary’s Location on Club Penguin:

picasion.com_8285d9bc3c3c506e18fe1c6e9bc39c18

Powered By: http://bikeboy93.org

Current Server: Offline

Current Room: Offline

Click the refresh button to refresh the location of Gary!

icon

This tracker guarantees you will meet Gary! Down below are some pictures of Gary on Club Penguin:

This is what Gary looks like while on Club Penguin:

garyy

He does give out a present for all penguins! To get it, simply click on the box icon on the bottom left of his player card. The present is a background from him:

present

To view the Club Penguin Festival of Flight Cheats, CLICK HERE now!

– Bike Boy93, The Captain of bikeboy93.org

21 Responses

  1. Isn’t that something!

  2. thnx so much i found gary

  3. Dude, no offense, but this theme is horrible! 😀 I liked your other theme(S) better! This one is too plain! 😀

    ~Double Mvp~

    Bike Boy93 Said:
    Yes, I know this one is terrible. I am making a big switch today! Keep yours eyes here!

  4. Bike Boy what has been happing with your site first

  5. Cool…. as in the theme!

  6. ya double mvp is rite

  7. i was thinking i want to make my own cheats and glitches for club penguin and are there any website’s you recommend to make a web site i would like to call it mario00054.com and i dont care if i have to pay for it

  8. I tend to disagree with much of what has been written in this post, but I am proud to live in a country where you can have your say and I can have mine.

  9. Whoa! You TOTALLY changed your site!! It’s awesome! By the way, this tracker helped me find Gary! Thanks for the helpful tracker!!

  10. it takes too long

  11. o and how long will it take

  12. i cant find gary hes all ways in the member area will he ever come out?!?!?!

  13. Поздравляю, мне кажется это великолепная мысль

  14. Yo yo yo. Anyone wanna enter a 1 month membership contest? You can click on my name and it will lead you to my blog.

    ~Double Mvp~

  15. where is gary? the tracker is down!!

  16. Yo, bike and others. did you know that there is a 1 month membership contest on my site? You can enter!

    ~Double Mvp~

  17. Wait a second, I already said that! oops!

  18. Well I’ll be danged, I never knew that!

  19. I have been searching for information like this for more than a month now. Glad I persisted.

  20. Well, the party is over and Gary will not be found for a long time. Try next time if you didn’t meet him! I bet there will be another party coming…..

    ~ Lizzy ~ 😉

Leave a Reply

