Club Penguin Bike Boy93’s 400,000 Hits Review

Hey guys! The party was okay. Not many people showed up mainly because Tundra was full! I will be making a review on the party so keep checking back.

Okay well let’s start with the party. I was all pumped for and I’m sure many of you were but when I logged on, the server was FULL! I was so mad…but other than that the party was awesome! Thanks to all that still showed up and I look forward to see you at my next party.

Here’s us at the Snow Forts having a snowball fight:

party

Here’s us at the Pizza Parlor:

party2

To be honest with you, I think that was my second smallest party ever. However, like I said Tundra was full. Hopefully better luck on my next party.

– Bike Boy93, The Captain of bikeboy93.org


10 Responses

  1. I missed the party…. 😦

  2. Hey, remember me??? I was at your party at sherbert. I played find four against you and won. ya sry about that. I was the guy who said REMEMBER KENALD!!!!!!!!!!

  3. The Party was fun and you said you added me but you didnt. still it was fun doing find four and sled racing with you!

  4. The party was fun especially when we VS. in sled racing and find four! but still can you add me?

  5. i thought it was the 6th could you please make another party?

    Bike Boy93 Said: Today is the 6th.

  6. Awesome party Bike!
    Sorry I was late!
    I look forward to coming to all of your other parties!
    ~Darkbane 77~

  7. Even though there wasn’t a lot, it still looked like there was a lot. I did go, and I had a blast.

    The funnest thing I remember doing was at the Sky Lodge and Attic, whenever you tried to join a game, somebody would join right before you could join, so you had to go to another find 4. (Most of the time, it was me xP)

    ~Pigpen98/PenguinCP

  8. BIKE! ITS ME LORDMEPHILES! IS SEE ME IN THE SNOW FORTS PIC! THE GUY WITH THE CP HOODIE,SUNGLASSES AND SPIKEY HAIR! THNX FOR PUTTING ME ON!!! 😀 🙂

  9. Yo Bike. So when r u gonna make a new party. plz tell me!

    –Lordmephiles

  10. I missed it because when I logged on, Tundra was full, too! But irght after that, I had to go to baseball prac. 😦 Sorry I missed it!

    ~Double Mvp~

Leave a Reply

