Spanish Servers

¡Hola Penguins! If you go onto the Club Penguin homepage, if you put your cursor over the “Select Language” button on the top right corner of your screen you will see a new language has been added! The new language is Spanish!

spanish

The new Espanol language added to Club Penguin makes the fourth language in Club Penguin history so far, with more to come!

You can now log in to the new Spanish servers by clicking “Espanol” on the “Select Language” button. This is what my penguin looks like while on the Spanish servers. It still has the Penguin with a bunch of numbers:

hola

Do you guys like how all these languages are becoming servers on Club Penguin? Comment this post and tell me by clicking, HERE!

– Bike Boy93, The Captain of bikeboy93.org

3 Responses

  1. wow nice and also i saw you on sunday at frozen dock

  2. Bike Boy93,
    Your Blog use to be the best Club Penguin Cheats out there what happened. I would like to help you get your Blog back to the way it was. If you like you can add me to your Blog. I always update mine so I can update yours too. If you like my Blog is http://www.darthpuckie.wordpress. If you like I will add you to my Blog Roll but please add me to yours.
    Sincrely,
    Darthpuckie

  3. HI! ur website rocks thnx for all the help! do you think you could look at my blog to see if i need to add anything??

Leave a Reply

