Club Penguin Stage Cheats

Hey everyone! Along with the Club Penguin Medieval Party here’s the new stage clothing catalog cheats!

Click on the viking helmet on top of the “g” for the Red Viking Helmet. Close and open the the Red Viking Helmet 4 times for the Blue Viking Helmet:

g

Once the Blue Viking Helmet pops up DO NOT close it! Leave it up on the screen, then click the Viking Helmet on top of Helga’s head for the Gold Viking Helmet:

helg

For cheats for the Club Penguin Medieval Party, CLICK HERE!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

4 Responses

  1. Hey bikeboy!
    Can I be on your blogroll? My site URL is clubpenguintoday.com. I already have you on my blogroll.
    Since I recently moved from wordpress.com to wordpress.org, I lost my hits but I can still access the old site’s admin panel so I can send u a pic of its hits. It has around 670.000
    Fotis

    Bike Boy93 Said:
    Sorry, I can’t find your hits stats. Once you show me where they are, and it’s above 300,000 Hits you will be placed on my blog roll.

  2. nice but im not a member 😦

  3. We can’t place a widget on the homepage because our site is self-hosted (wordpress.com) and there is no such widget on it.

  4. *wordpress.com

    I mean wordpess.org =)

Leave a Reply

