April Fools Party Sneak Peek Part II

Hey everyone! Club Penguin has gave us another sneak peek of Wednesday’s April Fools Party 2009!

This Wednesday will be April 1st, which means April Fools Day! In celebration of April Fools Day Club Penguin has a party for April Fools every year! If you didn’t take part in last years party, make sure you come on out and have a blast this year! There will be special boxes,ย ย and some special things for members.

aprilfools2009

Which year was your favorite April Fools Party of all time? Comment!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

10 Responses

  1. Nice post! Great site!
    Do you mind commenting back on my site?
    Click my name to visit my site!
    Have a great day!
    -Storm 479

  2. I have a couple questions 1 if i add you to my site can you post?two did you comment on my site?because recently somebody named bike boy93 and wwe adam commented on my site so i wondered if it was you…was it?it probably but if its not you ill mark it as spam.

  3. Hi,

    Awesome site! I must say you work hard and have put in tons of effort on your blog.

    I to blog about Club Penguin at my cheats site http://penguincheatscp.com

    If you could please add me to your “Blogroll”, that would be great and I would highly appreciate it.

    And if you can add me, please add me as “Club Penguin Cheats”, if not that, “Club Penguin”, and if not that, go with simply “Kingpin2”.

    I too am working on exclusive projects to help other bloggers draw in traffic to there site! Be sure to check it out and get yourself added to:

    http://penguincheatscp.com/fans/

    It’s an open blogroll for Club Penguin bloggers who really want to score high on search engines and get more traffic. If thats you — read my latest blogroll post: http://penguincheatscp.com/club-penguin-cheats/club-penguin-cheats-exclusives/

    Keep up the great work!
    Kingpin2
    Club Penguin Cheats

    PS. u did good on ur css bike ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. awsome silvershil! hes in my site team bike! and i just wanted to say that i look forward to go to all of your parties! i cant wait till ur next party and i cant wait till my 1,000 hits party im so exited thanks bike ur the best! and even ur my most favorite famous penguin/guy out of every famous guy i know ! u rock bike! i cant wait till opne of ur next parties! u rock! ~Darkbane77~

  5. and is it ok if u invite u on my secret site on wordpress stuff? dont tell anybody my secret site and ill tell u when u get on chat plz and thanks again!

  6. Hey Bikeboy I was wondering If u can work on my site Darkbane and I thought i would be ok if u joined with us ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Hey! Did you see the party was released 1 day early?? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ LOL! But it was a spoiler ๐Ÿ˜ฆ . Wwe Adam has the latest on the party!
    -=~!Tato!~=-

  8. lol cool. the 1 in 07. also…
    search “club penguin cheats and glitches’ and look on the second page… its your site! ๐Ÿ˜€ but looks who is above ur site…ME! lol i think im doing good with my site!
    do you think so?
    ~iggod~

  9. lol i missed 08.(i was at 07 with my old peng skipper but yea it got hacked and idk the pass lol)

  10. yo bikeboy93 its me brayan97349 your friend from club penguin dude cool pictures i like how you take them what kind of snagit do you use tell me

Leave a Reply

