Bike Boy93’s 300,000 Hits Party!

Hey everyone! If you haven’t noticed, I’ve reached 300,000 Hits just this week! This is a huge accomplish to me! For a celebration I’ve decided to have a party!

300k

If you can’t read the text it says:

When: Saturday, March 28, 2009.
Time: 7 AM Penguin Time.
Where: Server Sleet at Dock.
Why: We reached 300,000 Hits!Β 

Make sure you come! This party is one you will not want to miss! We will sled race, I will take pictures of penguins for my blog, I will add the first 25 people that request me at my party, and much more awesome stuff!

Here’s what some penguins said about my past parties:

Tren56: “DUDE YOUR PARTY ROCKED!!”

Small Fry12: “Nice, that party was awesome Bike and I’m in all of those pictures, anyway that party was the best one I have ever been too!”

Hope to see you at my party!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

17 Responses

  1. There is no way I can make it πŸ˜₯ . I got strept throat so I’ll probably be sleeping 😦 ! Sorry Bike. Your party’s sounds fun, too!

    Bike Boy93 Said: I’m terribly sorry about your strept throat 😦 I hope you get better soon! πŸ™‚

  2. WOW! IVE NEVER BEEN TO ONE OF UR PARTIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THIS ROCKS!

    Bike Boy93 Said: I hope to see you there!

  3. […] March 26, 2009 in Club Penguin Cheats | by brayan97349| 2 comments […]

  4. might be able to come,nvr been to one of your parties either.

  5. I can’t come :(. I’ve got to babysit and it’ll be really early in the morning too. But, your other parties that I’ve been to have been awesome :D. I hope I can come to another one.

  6. Thanks! I’m sure I can persuade my friend to come to your party though πŸ˜†

  7. Bike Boy93, when you log onto cp and the April Fools party cover page comes on, if u look carefully, Butterflys are coming out of a box. maybe there will be free butterflys for April Fools Day! LOL. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

  8. It would be around 11:00 PM for me. Maybe if I can stay up late enough without falling asleep I could attend the party.

  9. awsome bike! i cant wait to come to your party! this will be so great!

  10. I cant come its at 5:00am for me but this would have been the first party from you

  11. I can come it is going to be 10:00 for me

  12. its time where r u?

  13. comon dude theres a crowed wating for u

  14. BIKE WHERE R U

  15. aaaaaaaaaaaaaah bike where r u

  16. bike there r betas for u here were r u

  17. thats it im leaving

Leave a Reply

