April Fools Party Sneak Peak

Hey everyone! Down below is a sneak peek of what Billybob gave us for the April Fools Party 09!

 With March passing by fast, it’s almost April which means the April Fools Party on Club Penguin! The party this year will start April 1st, with a lot of fun stuff and surprises! Here’s a picture sneak peek:

aprilfools5b15d

What seems to be the picture above looks like a port hole where you can teleport to another room, or world? Let me know what you think!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

4 Responses

  1. cool thankz bikeboy93!Anyway,i wanted to ask you something…..
    I’ve wanted to be famous for a while now but my site wont get many hits could you help please
    -Corwo

  2. Bikeboy, DJ Ninja here! I just saw Aunt Arctic backstage on CP! I was just taking a break from mixing music because of the DJ set getting damaged by a fire, and I was chatting with my fans backstage, and Aunt Arctic came! Man, her crowd was so huge that 1/3 of my fans crowded her! It was chaos

    PEACE

  3. Hello
    Bike Boy93
    I visited your blogging today, and really love it.
    I run a site similar to yours, and was wondering if you would like to trade links with me?
    My site name: Club Penguin
    My site link: http://www.club-penguin.org/
    I have add your blogging’s link on my page: http://www.club-penguin.org/ . Can you add my site to your blogging???
    Please let me know if you have any questions or comments.
    Best regards,
    my email: hankjmatt#gmail.com

  4. […] April Fools Party Sneak Peak […]

Leave a Reply

