Club Penguin Play Awards

The Penguin Awards are here at the Stage! Go to the Plaza, then into the stage to see it! Down below are all the cheats!

pa

To visit Backstage (for members only) click on the “Exit” sign inside the Stage:

ex

For the non members that don’t have access to the Backstage, I have taken a picture of what the room looks like. Click the picture down below to see:

bs3

There’s a free item for members only.. which is a Penguin Play Award. I guess the economy in Canada is going bad eh?

it

Lastly, don’t forget to vote in the Plaza for all the stages!

vot

Club Penguin Better Igloos Catalog Cheats

Credit to Chrisdog93

Club Penguin has released a new better igloos catalog. Below are all of the cheats. Check out the cover of the catalog.

march-better-igloos2

On page 1, click on the electric shadow box for the disco ball.

electric-guitar1

disco-ball

On page 4, click on the word puffle for the white puffle poster.

white-puffle-poster

On page 5, click on the koi pond for the ice table.

koi-pond

ice-table

On page 7, click on the pinata for the aquarium.

aquarium

On page 8, click on the velvet rope for the welcome mat.

velvelt-rope

welcome-mat

On page 9, click on the snow castle for the green birdhouse.

green-birdhouse

Don’t forget the new restaurant igloo! There’s a new igloo upgrades catalog! Check it out!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

6 Responses

  1. How do you guys like the new restaurant igloo?

    -Bike Boy93

  2. hey nice site keep up the good work!
    also i just started my blog and i need help so if you could add me to your blogroll that would be great! in return i would add you to mine!

    also i am having a CONTEST FOR 2 RARE MEMBER PENGUINS SO VISIT MY SITE AND PLZ COMMENT AS I SAID I NEED HELP

    doggy17z.wordpress.com

    doggy17

    thx so much plz visit

    doggy17

  3. Thanks Bikeboy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!You rock

  4. hey this is 16salt and just wanted to ask you something i have a website and i share it and i just want to now if you want to but my web site is 16salt12345joey.wordpress.com please visit it and leave a commet. if you put me on your blog it would be nice so i can get popluar.if you dont like it i just started it and just getting in to it so please put me on your blog please.if you dont like it tell me andif you do put it on your blog please bye.

  5. PLEASE PUT ME ON YOUR BLOGROLL

  6. Hello
    Bike Boy93
    I visited your blogging today, and really love it.
    I run a site similar to yours, and was wondering if you would like to trade links with me?
    My site name: Club Penguin Cheats
    My site link: http://www.club-penguin.org/
    I have add your blogging’s link on my page: http://www.club-penguin.org/ , if you would be willing to do the same.
    Please let me know if you have any questions or comments.
    Best regards,
    my email: hankjmatt#gmail.com

Leave a Reply

