Club Penguin Times Issue #176

Hey everyone! Wwe Adam here posting for Bike Boy93! The new paper is available now on Club Penguin. There’s a lot of cool stuff in there too!

Here are the upcoming events:

upcoming-events1

I’ll have some puffle-o-so-cute answers later, be sure to check back when Club Penguin updates for Rockhopper cheats!

In other news, my site is going through major changes right now. I am having a new theme put on my site. I hope you guys like it! Swiminn6 will be making me a header very soon!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

Leave a Reply

