New Furniture & New Pin Cheats

IMPORTANT:

The winner of my toy code contest is Cool247 with a total of 1,503 comments. Please comment this post so I can contact you for the code.

Hey everyone! Swiminn6 posting for Bike Boy93!

New Pin:
Pin: Taco
Location: Snow Forts
taco

New Furniture Catalog Cheats:
Today Club Penguin came out with a new furniture catalog!
You can dress up your igloo so you can have a fiesta!!!!

The 2nd page, Click the Terracotta Sun for the Superhero Stage Poster.
terracotta
When you click it, it the poster will look like this,
superhero

The 6th page, Click on the Velvet Rope for the Welcome Mat.
ropa
When you click on it the Welcome Mat should look like this,
welcome

Those are the only Furniture Catalog cheats and secrets.

24 Responses

  1. YAY I WON
    (Email accepted, and message has been sent to email.)

  2. plz email me
    IM SOOO EXITED
    WELL NOT SOOO EXITED,BUT EXITED

  3. Hey bike if you dont have time to take pictures for your post just take it from my site

  4. Very impreisve site bike boy. You can SEE the ahrd work u put into it. Good job! 😀
    ~Chilly

  5. Hey bike, visit ashkjames.wordkpress.com! I have put you in my blogroll! Please comment on my site! I made it on 16th. If you are pleased put me in your blogroll. And can we be friends? Sorry for saying harsh and silly words in my previous comment.
    Bye for now!

  6. im not enetering anymore contests anymore i shouldnt have wasted my time doing this

  7. SADLY CLONE 787 USED BOTS TO CHEAT
    AND I COMMENTED FAIRLY AND EVERYDAY

  8. Clone 787 should be reported and banned.Hes cussin and saying innapropriate stuff.HE sure didnt deserve to win.

  9. look im sorry im just annoyed i didnt win i spent hours compenting here and i never cheat i just enter a comment over and over before the page refreshes and thats not cheating

  10. I spent wayyyyyyy more hours than you did.

  11. ok but look i said im sorry i dont want to get in an argument

  12. sorry im clone 787 im his friend hes just logged on as me helping my site 😀

  13. yes coool i get it

  14. and bikeboy silverpotter was my friend i was logged on as him helping his blog why did you delete the comments?

  15. sorry clone.i shouldnt have said that

  16. i am soooooooooooooooooooooo bored

  17. its ok cool i shouldnt have been a jerk for not winning note:bikeboy i am clone 787 im just logged on as my friend’s user silver potter so please don’t delete this comment

  18. i was logged on as silverpotter

  19. i shouldnt have been a soar winner

  20. its ok man i shouldnt be swearing like that i only wanted the code because i cant get them where i live sorry for being mad

  21. by the way im clone again lol

  22. I HOPE THERE WILL BE ANOTHER CONTEST.

  23. Godd luck to you if there is.

Leave a Reply

