Club Penguin Party Boxes & Sneak Peek

Hey everyone! Today if you log on Club Penguin you will notice boxes in rooms such as the Town, Cove, Ski Village, and more. Let’s see what they’re for!

snow

Well, if you didn’t know Club Penguin will be celebrating the every year Christmas Party this Friday, December 19. The boxes that are in the rooms that I said up above, are supplies for the Christmas Party! You don’t want to miss this party! There will be decorations is just about every room with lights and more! Also, Rockhopper will be staying in Club Penguin for Christmas too, so make sure you check out my “Rockhopper FindingGuide” page!

Lastly, to get you excited for the upcoming Christmas Party heres a sneak peek of what the Night Club is going to look like during the Club Penguin Christmas Party:

christmasblogpic

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

4 Responses

  1. Hey!
    Can you add ed324.com to your blogroll?
    I have the requirements
    Add the name as “Chido Quique”
    thanks!

    Bike Boy93 Said: Congratulations! You have successfully reached the qualifications to be on my blogroll!

  2. Hey!! Awesome post!! I am Lil Suad and I just made a new blog with straw000!!!!!!!!!http://cplilsuad.wordpress.com/ I hope you can add me to your blogroll because I already added you to my blogroll!! Thanks!! : )

  3. hey bike
    im popgirl trens brother
    check my webshow the day after christmas day or at night on christmas day
    http://www.theommyshow.wordpress.com
    hoping you visit!
    dont forget to vote on the poll

  4. hey bike bike boy tv rocks!plz plz plz plz plz plz add me on your blog
    – rock on-
    garlow360

Leave a Reply

