Bike Boy Tv is Back!

Hey everyone! Today I have decided to start up Bike Boy TV again! I made a video earlier this morning and it is now up! It’s called Bike Boy Tv Season #8:

I will be making plenty of more this year and also in the summer. Now, with the music videos… It is kinda hard fitting in making music videos with my busy schedule in life so I promise VB will be back in the summer! Possibly maybe a music video for Christmas?! We’ll have to wait and see!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

6 Responses

  1. How do you guys feel about me making Bike Boy Tv again?!?!

    -Bike Boy93

  2. Its awesome!

  3. dude I need help getting my iTunes songs onto Windows Movie Maker can you help please?

    ~*~Radio13579~*~

  4. how do u take videos on CP????
    plz tell me

  5. Hey! I was there! I was saying “LOOK UP CLUBPENGUIN SUNRISE MOON! LOOK IT UP ON A SEARCH ENGINE!”. Thats cool! Go to my website:
    http://sunrisemoon.wordpress.com/
    Hope to see you on CP,
    Sunrise Moon

Leave a Reply

