I won a Club Penguin Limited Edition Viking Penguin!

Hey everyone!

I woke up this morning and I saw that there was a small package on my front door carpet and I looked at it and it said “Jakks Pacific.” I knew that name sounded familiar so I opened up the package and I won 1 of 1,000 limited edition viking penguin! Wow who knew I was very lucky! It came with the plush toy, an unlock coin, and also a Congratulations paper!

Here is a picture of what it looks like:

winner

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

17 Responses

  1. Wow I was very excited! Let me know if any of you won one!

    -Bike Boy93

  2. wow bike thats awesome!!! Congratulations!!! 🙂

  3. is there a cp code with the the penguin

    Bike Boy93 Said: Yep, it came with a code as you can see the coin on the penguins left foot.

  4. Wow Bike!!! Congratz!!!! : )

  5. Congradulations!

  6. BIKE I GOT THE EMAIL BUT THE TOY HASNT COME YET AND IM ANXIOUS

    Bike Boy93 Said: Wow! I hope you get yours soon!

  7. Thanks everyone!

    -Bike Boy93

  8. hey bike i am having my 1 year site anniversary party on cp tomorrow can u make it hears the info

    Sever: Frozen

    Time: 12:00pm pst time

    Place: Marc978 igloo

    ps:sorry if i am late to my party and also my staff members who work for me will be there so if anyone here can make it please reply

  9. Wow way to not rub it in 😀 Jk! Congrats! What did you get with the code?

    ~*~Radio13579~*~

    Check out my site at http://radio13579.wordpress.com/

    Bike Boy93 Said: I purchased the brown skater hat and the mp3 player!

  10. Justrokstar’s 10,000 Hits!

    Come And Join Us For A Celebration! Meet New People!
    Where: At Mikel Myers Igloo On Map!
    When: November 23,08
    Server: Sleet
    Time: 3 PM PST
    I Will Be Adding Ten People While Mikel Myers Will Be Adding 20!
    We Will Be Recording And Taking Pics!
    Don’t Forget, Two People Will Be Shown On Our Site!
    Hope You Can Make It!

  11. congrats bike!!!! 😀

  12. lol congratz

  13. i won one to!!!! 😀

  14. I won 1 also i just did not get it yet 😦 I now because they phoned me!

  15. Cool I got One too!!!

  16. I entered that contest, I thought I won, but that package was for my dads, lol. Well, better luck for me next time.

  17. Dude no lie this moring i woke up and i saw a package that said Jakks Pacific and I won

Leave a Reply

