Bike Boy93’s Birthday Party

Hey everyone! Today is my birthday (November 4) and in honor of my birthday I will be having a party this Sunday on Club Penguin!

Here is the invitation about the party:

b-day

Here is the invitation in text if you can’t see what the writing in the picture says:

When: Sunday November 9, 2008.

Time: 1:45 PM Penguin Time.

Where: Server Tundra, at Dock

Why: Bike Boy93’s Birthday!

This party is going to be great! We will celebrate on Club Penguin by playing games such as Find 4, Sled Racing, Manacala and more! I will also film this party, so don’t forget to head on out to this party, and don’t miss it!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

17 Responses

  1. happy bday bike

  2. Sweet I’m There!Also Have A Happy Birthday Bike Boy 93!

  3. I Am Going To Put This Photo On My Site So People That Dont Know You(Barley No One Will Not Know You)
    Could Come And Join The Fun!

    ~Djmixer6 😛

  4. Dude Happy Birthday!!!!!

  5. Happy Birthday Bike Boy! I will do my best to be there at ur party! 😀 i’ve seen u lately but u haven’t said hi back or anything. it’s ok tho cuz i understand how ur busy.

  6. Happy B-day we gotta RSVP? lol

  7. Hey Bike, happy birthday! I meet the requirements can i be on your blogroll

  8. Dude My BirthDay Is November 2nd
    Can We Make Two Partys.
    Im 12.
    You Are In The 4th And I Am In The 2nd.Lol.Can We Make Two Partys plz plz plz plz plz.
    Happy BithDay
    ~Prinplu30~

  9. Why the hell did u say obama sucks? whats your fricken problem kid?

  10. hi happy birthday…and when u keep parties in teh furutre can u keep them at 7 or 8 AM penguin time?!?! coz the time u have are always too late for me coz i live in europe…PLZZZ

  11. happy birthday bikeboy

  12. happy birthday bikeboy you rock

  13. good jod bikeboy

  14. happy bday bike!

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    ill try to come!

  15. thats sweet! ill try to come! 😀

  16. 😦 i cant come im going to a bowling party 😦 what time does it end cuz my party ends at 2

  17. Sweet! Happy Birthday Bike! For A Birthday Wish you get to be on my blogroll for a day :).

    http://paintboy100.wordpress.com

    -Scareynewt42

Leave a Reply

