Club Penguin No Longer #1 Game!

Hey everyone! There has been some breaking news! Club Penguin has been #1 on Miniclip for 2 years and 3 months! That has changed! There is a new #1 game that is not Club Penguin! Let’s check it out!

As you can see up above Club Penguin is no longer #1 in the top ten list. Instead it is #2 replaced by Commando 2. I think they either did this because not many people go on Miniclip and play it a lot or because they were up there to long. You decide! Anyways, I wouldn’t be surprised now is Club Penguin keeps on moving back.

Question of the Day!

Why do you think they moved Club Penguin back to #2?

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

14 Responses

  1. Wow I can’t believe that! What do you think?

    -Bike Boy93

  2. OMFG what the heck !? Impossible to beleive !

    -Ak

  3. How could they oh ya and bike how did you make like a picture for your chat like when you click it you go to the chat because I want mabey

    8:06 PM EST Bike Boy93 Said: It is sort of hard to explain but if you comment on this post what you want in the picture, what you want the text to say, and the particular colors I will make one for you! 😀

  4. I am sorry bikeboy93, Thanks for commenting ill put it right away.

    Is my blog nice?

    Until Next Time,
    ~Oneurt

  5. Yeah, U do need credit.

  6. No probs, I linked ur name to this site for making that mistake.

    Until Next Time,
    ~Oneurt

  7. well I want it to look my avatar and I want it to say welcome to Rasnail78’s chat box and the colors green and orange but if you cant make it like my avatar make it kinda like yours ok thanks
    -Rasnail78

  8. What?! How dare they put CP to #2! I WANT A RECOUNT! lol I just felt like saying that.

  9. bike where were you for the funny pic i was waiting for hours

  10. i’m surprised they aren’t #1

  11. Cp deserved it. Its getting boring anyway. Commando 2 is fun. You should play it

  12. hmmm?
    maybe thay go on cammadp2 more than cp more on miniclips

  13. i dunno why but that commando 2 game is pretty good! cp is still better tho! also can u add me back to your blogroll? i have 116,000 hits and u on my blogroll

Leave a Reply

