New Toys Coming Soon!

Hey everyone! As you know, Club Penguin has a store selling t-shirts and toy puffles on it and people have been saying it is sort of hard to buy stuff online. So what Club Penguin is doing is they decided they are going to make toy penguins and will be sold at Toys R Us, Club Penguin’s Shop online, and also Disney Stores!


Starting October 24, all new Club Penguin toys will be available at Toys R Us, Disney Stores, and of course the Club Penguin shop online.

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

18 Responses

  1. Hey nice site good post πŸ™‚

    Come down to my site I am giving away a RARE penguin and the way to win is VERY EASY!

    Click the link below to learn more!
    http://cpmonster.wordpress.com/2008/09/30/club-penguin-updates-also-insane-penguin-giveaway/

  2. hey bike awesome post and just wanted to say thanks for posting a comment on my site

    Bike Boy93 Said: No problem!

  3. Bike Boy please add me! I saw you on Frozen!

  4. thx for commenting

  5. thanks for voting for me!
    ur the best!
    sweet post!
    doggiking

  6. Hey Bikeboy93! Nice site by the way! Can you visit my site? It’s http://www.megazboy1.wordpress.com. Nice post by the way! Remember to comment! πŸ™‚

  7. nice post bike

  8. Hey Bike Boy93! Thanks for visiting my site! Can you help me get more hits on my site by spreading the word about my blog? thanxs dude!

  9. yo megazboy1 ill get you hits

  10. Nice post, Bike Boy!

  11. I love your CSS it’s awesome!!!Commenting Contest for a Free Month Membership To Club Penguin Happening on my WordPress Right Now. Everyone is welcomed to take part!

  12. hey rasnail78 its me,Megazboy1! thanx for helping me get more hits on my blog! u rock! πŸ™‚ and Bikeboy,awesome post by the way! u rock too! πŸ™‚

  13. hey guys im trying to get more hits on my blog so plz come visit anytime soon! heres the link: http://www.megazboy1.wordpress.com. remember to comment! πŸ™‚

  14. hey bike boy i saw you on Frozen! You didn’t add me to be your buddy,but thats ok i’ll ask you some other time! πŸ™‚

  15. bike try to meet on mammoth if u can at dock i wanna add u

  16. ohh and my name is derincu
    im at the bottom of the dock

  17. oh and me name is derincu
    im at the bottom of the dock

Leave a Reply

