Club Penguin Art Contest Winners!

Hey everyone! Today I am going to announce the winners of my Club Penguin Art Contest. Notice how I said (winners.) I saw two great drawings of hard work and time put into one and also one that drew me very nice!

First off in first place I think that should be an artist is Doggiking!

http://doggiking.wordpress.com Also, will be my buddy forever!

Second place winner…. Prinplu30 which should also be an artist!

http://prinplu30.wordpress.com

That’s all! Thanks for everyone that entered and I will probably have another one of these contests in the future!

Until Next Time….

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

17 Responses

  1. Did you guys enjoy the contest or not? Like always, I love to hear your opinions about stuff!

    -Bike Boy93

  2. so what do i get

  3. can i be in one of your cpmv plz

  4. il try to draw you next time

  5. i love this site alot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. so here since i win i get one of this

    1.be on your blogroll
    or
    2.be in one of your cpmv

  7. u choose

  8. or add me for ever

  9. i comment alot!

  10. yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i won!!!!!!!!1
    yipee!
    im so telling tren56 and the source!

  11. hey bike!
    u know i can make a little picture of you whenever you want.
    or i can just do it for fun. i love to draw penguins. everytime im bored ill draw a buddy.
    ive been hoping to be your buddy forever ever sence tren told me he was your buddy forever 😀
    oh, also you forgot to space my site. so there is no link

  12. doggyking when can we meet

  13. sure!
    meet me today (monday the 29) on server tundra 2 pst

  14. Congratulations Doggiking and Prinplu30! Great Work. Keep up the good work.

    Thanks!

  15. Hey bike please add me to your blogroll you remember me right ??

  16. oh!
    we r already buddies!
    well no need top meet. lol i was gonna ask you when 😀

Leave a Reply

