September-October Furniture Catalog Secrets

Hey everyone! Today the new furniture catalog came out on Club Penguin! They have some theatrical furniture so make sure to check it out! Let’s get started with the cheats!

1. Click the Wall Chalkboard for the Chalk Board:

2. Click the bottom fire of the Pizza Oven twice to get the Stainless Steel Fridge:

4. Click the green note for the Guitar Stand:

5. Click the Umbrella on the top of the Umbrella Table for the Blender:

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

13 Responses

  1. Hey guys how do you like the new furniture? I like the ticket booth the best! πŸ˜€

    -Bike Boy93

  2. I think its “Blender”

    Bike Boy93 Said: Thanks for correcting me!

  3. SORRY IF I AM SPAMMING!

    Awesome site! πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚
    Great Post! πŸ˜€ :mrgreen:

    Comment Back! πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ πŸ™„

    CLICK THE NAME!

    ~Mmo~

    Bike Boy93 Said: Thanks so much πŸ˜€ I will!

  4. hey i love your cp blog its awsome!!! hbu check out mine…..

    its http://www.clubpenguin-tipssecrets.blogspot.com

    come and visit and leave a comment… Can u add me to your blogroll plz….

    -dogsrcuties

  5. Nice site!
    Cool post!
    Comment back
    http://irokdude.wordpress.com/

    Bike Boy93 Said: Thanks so much! I will!

  6. hey cool web site!!
    check out mine
    http://clubpenguincheatssecretsandmore.wordpress.com/

    Bike Boy93 Said: Thanks I will!

  7. Hi bike its Icynemo I wanted to ask you if you would add me and do you know where tren56 is? I havnt seen him for a wile

    Bike Boy93 Said: Nope, sorry I do not know where he is at the moment but he does have a wordpress and you can comment at his site and ask a time you two can meet on Club Penguin.

  8. Ya! I like it to! Thats a nice post!

    -Sharpdex-

    http://sharpdex101.com

    Bike Boy93 Said: Thanks!

  9. plzzz anyone who reads this go to http://watexfreemembership.wordpress.com/ and put evan as Referrals plzzzzz help me out i doesn’t hurt you but it helps me so plzzz help me out sorry i posted this but i want to win

  10. Nice Post Bike! Keep Up The Great Work!
    -Justrokstar

    Bike Boy93 Said: Thanks so much!

  11. wow bike is so nice cuz u comment ur site then he says thanks! and then he visits it.try doing that 2 watex or sum1 and they delete ur comment but not bike.hez da man.

  12. that was me tigerminky

Leave a Reply

