Aqua Grabber Changes

Hey everyone! Today on Club Penguin’s Blog Billybob posted changes to the game “Aqua Grabber.” He says everything will still be there but the team is working very hard to make sure your air supply will deplete more slowly. The changes will be out very soon, so check back here for them!

In other news….

My newest music video should be done tonight or tomorrow. I might not have a new vid every week because of my school I am starting tomorrow.

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

11 Responses

  1. Hey guys! What do you think about CP making it slower for your air supply? I think it’s a great idea!

    -Bike Boy93

  2. YEA IT IS A great idea!

  3. weird
    im just bored soooooooooooooo hi

  4. dude plz re add me the hacker deleted u plz reaspond

    Bike Boy93 Said: Hey, Meet me on CP at 3:15 CP TIME, Frozen, Cove.

  5. doesent that suck oh and i had school today it was great

  6. OK OK you don’t want me to tell my site…
    anyway with pink puffel that game is more possbale!

  7. Please Bike Add me On CP
    And add me on msn
    me_ra_fi@hotmail.com
    Please Reply

  8. hey dude awesome site please visit mine and drop a comment 😉

    http://cheatsofcp.com/

  9. nice post bike!
    your posts are always good

  10. goooooooooooooooooo bikeboy

  11. Hi my name is Dingding900 and today just today I just finished Aqua Grabber including soda seas and cams waters is there anything after that?

Leave a Reply

