Club Penguin 1 Million Coin Glitch FIXED!

DOES NOT WORK ANYMORE.

Hey guys! Today I have found this really awesome coin glitch to get you to 1,000,000 coins and not even hacking! (Please, I searched deeply into this and it will not ban.)

Here are the tips on how to do it..

1. Go to a non chat server.

2. Go to the game DJ3K

3. When the message pops up that says “Would you like to play DJ3K” don’t click anything.

4. Press the tab button on your keyboard until the yellow is squared around the igloo icon on your chatbar at the bottom.

5. Press enter once the yellow is squared around the igloo icon.

6. Once at your igloo, you will have the same message “Would you like to play DJ3K.” Click “Yes.”

7. Now you will be in the game. Next, press the tab button once again on your keyboard until the yellow is squared around the X out button on the top right.

8. Keep pressing the enter button on your keyboard (or return for mac users) and you can go all the way up to 1 million.

9. Once happy with how much coins you’ve got, simply click the log off button on the top bar when you are playing http://play.clubpenguin.com and you will have your coins saved!

Hope this helped you all!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

65 Responses

  1. Hey guys do you love this glitch or what! πŸ˜€

    ~Bike Boy93~

  2. OMG! thanks so much this is etter than the money maker!!!

  3. dest glitch eva

  4. Awesome Blog!! : ) Can you add me to your blogroll please πŸ˜€ Thanks a lot!!

    http://straw000.wordpress.com/

  5. wow bike this is kool thanks!

  6. It’s Awesome I’m Gonna put it to My Blog Please(I’ll Give Full Credit)
    Also I Added you On MSN But You never been Online

  7. Bike, can I plz put this on my site, and i’ll give full credit. But nvm if u dont wanna,

  8. o my god hat is the best glitch ever u rock bikeboy!

  9. do you wana join my CP army the MCA [masterchief army}

    http://themca.wordpress.com/

    Just take alook at it

  10. OMG! you genious bike! can i put this on my site? full credit to you!

  11. that’s amazing!

  12. Everyone has the right to put this on your sites (ONLY IF YOU GIVE ME FULL CREDIT.) You post Made by Bike Boy93, at http://bikeboy93.org

    ~Bike Boy93~

  13. No Problem, Thanks for Telling Us.

    -Jc4x4

  14. Bike, can u have a 120 or 125,000 hits party?

  15. dude, y credit to u ?? u didnt invent it

  16. Wow. This is incredible! And I’m not talking about the glitch… I’m talking about the fact that EVERYONE is finding it on EXACTLY the same date. Now there’s a coincidence. Not. πŸ™„

    Ninja boy is right. Why credit you?

    Bike Boy93 Said: Me and my friend found it but once we found it we went to other blogs and saw more people found it.

  17. Ok i got the video from lilguy574
    everyone has been copying him (not u i told u)
    Can u give credit to him cus everyone is taking it for them self and it was lilguy that found the video first!
    i told you so im not getting mad because i never told u who found it
    its just lots have been copying it
    thanx πŸ™‚
    robcp1

  18. DOES IT GET YOU BANNED FOR EVA

  19. Hey Happy Feety, don’t know if you’ll get this, but add my AIM it is LittlecloeCP

  20. hey

  21. rif its me

  22. RIFBIf!!!

  23. THANKS BIKE!

  24. Dude, thanks to you I got a million coins and now I’m the richest penguin on Club Penguin!

  25. THIS IS THE BEST CHEAT EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND IT WORKS!!!!!!!!

  26. awesome glitch πŸ˜‰

  27. thats sweet!
    even though tooly228 already showed me it!
    but it still rocks!

  28. Haha that’s cool! Awesome glitch!

  29. are u sure this wont bann you?

    Bike Boy93 Said: This glitch will not ban you because you aren’t using a program. Actually, this is CP’s fault because they didn’t kill the bug before the release of DJ3K. There is two different cheats. GLITCH: Which is Club Penguin cheats when you are on Club Penguin, and HACK: Which is using a third party program which if you use you will be at risk of a permanent ban.

  30. Mimo777 says it will ban…

  31. but if everyone uses it, they cant ban us all! πŸ˜€

  32. hey bikeboy i almost got banned and im sorry to say but it doesnt work anymore

  33. bike i got hacked and the hacker removed u

  34. can u re add me?

  35. that glitche does not work anymore. it worked yesterday but now it does not work.

  36. it doesnt work anymore, it says something like “the system has automatically removed you from the server, please be careful what you say and do on club penguin.”

  37. hi woo!! lol

  38. it banneds you i got banned

  39. i tried this glitch but you only get 5 coins at a time and also mimo777 told me that the 1 million coin glitch doesnt work sorry about that

  40. lol hi waddy

  41. hey bike wwe adam is hacking and hes hacking anyone who gets alot of hits. just a warning cause i dont want this site hacked down

  42. Dude I dont think Wwe is hacking, and Bike I just saw you on Frozen at the dock!

  43. s**t!
    i tried and i thought i got banned!
    it just removed me from the server.
    i aint doin that again!
    lol

  44. yo bike you deleted me but ah who cares. And that glitch is awesome!

  45. shit is right doggiking!

  46. IT DIDINT WORK FOR ME

    Bike Boy93 Said: They fixed it.

  47. i try but when it starts i cant get around the home button

  48. i cant do the money maker thing can u do it for me plz e mail me at penguinsroc10@yahoo.com

  49. Hello my name is Pecky and I love club penguin and I met Rockhopper!He gave me a class backround and he signed it!anyway I have an awesome cheat(NOBODY ELSE CAN SEE IT THOUGH)click the snowball icon then throw it(walk away VERY FAST)and you will see a snowball being thrown from thin air.P.S.If you want to meet me(ill be on server Abominable most of the time.

  50. does anybody know how to do that cheat?

  51. hey guys got anothar cheat well its not really a cheat but (I KNOW HOW TO TIP THE BURG!) rooms can get full right? we need to make the iceburg full than go to the very top! it worked before!

  52. it dosnt work the yellow square wont go around the home buttin i tried

  53. It works until you try to hit the exit button multiple times. Once the exit button is pushed more then once, auto disconnect will activate and you will be sent to the terms of use page.

  54. where is that new pin and i need MONEY!!!!

  55. Hey,
    I tried this, but it didn’t work, i think i might have been wrong somewhere, do you know when u press you tab and make it to you igloo, well mine, when mine gets to the chatbar, it goes straight to the, ermm, company, which is under the chatbar, how do i get it up back to my igloo?
    Could you please help me out?

  56. Bike Boy93 Said: It does not work anymore.

  57. Bike Boy93 Said: It does not work anymore.

  58. next time i want somthing that still works

    Bike Boy93 Said: You do not have to get nasty please. This was an old cheat that doesnt work.

  59. I just found your blog on google. I really liked it and now I will share it with my friends.

  60. i havnt tried it yet but if it works your cool other wise i report you and hack you but thanks for the tip ..

  61. im about to try it ok watch out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ..
    i hope it works –

  62. i am about to you now ..
    yay no what is that a j —

  63. ill try and thats super

  64. i hate the glithch!! i hate you for giving me the glitch!!
    i tried it and i got banned from club penguin!!
    all that money down the drain!!
    just today i got a 12 month membership
    it cost 56 dollars!! that was in saving for a year!!
    now im banned and cant play!!

Leave a Reply

