The Penguin Games Cheats & Secrets!

Hey guys! It’s Swiminn6 today. Me and Bike Boy93 just got back from Disney, but now hes with his mom in Ocean City! Well today the penguin games have came out. And let me tell you, The rooms are AWESOME!! I think club penguin is getting better and better every new party! Heres the info.

The Penguin Games:

All the room well most of the rooms have been decorated. Make sure to dress up and participate in the games! First go to the Ski Village to start the running marathon. Then go to the Ice Berg for the second event and follow the rules, then go to the Pool underground to finish the last race in the games!

When you run or swim make sure you follow the path and also make sure the Lights are lighten up!

When your done with all the events just click Claim Prize.

The “Prize” is a “Gold Medal!!!”

Red Team Fans! Red Face Paint
Located: Coffee Shop

Blue Team Fans! Blue Face Paint
Located: Pizza Parlor

-Swiminn6

11 Responses

  1. Nice post Swimmin6! I agree, the parties have been getting better!

  2. Personally, I’m pissed off I had the original Face paints and now they are no longer special. I mean they have brought back everything rare and because of it I’m really annoyed.
    Well at least I still got the original pink bunny hat!

  3. I found a really cool glitch! I just won the Iceberg race in 1 lap!

  4. OMG! BIKE BOY! REMMEBER ME ON YOUR CHAT! REMEMBER YOU SAID U ONLY LIVE 4 HRS AWAY FROM MY CITY TORONTO. REMMEBER I TOLD U IM GOIN ON VACATION. I DONT THINK I TOLD YOU WHERE THO. I WENT TO MARYLAND. GAITHERSBURG. SO WICKED WHAT A COINCIDENCE.

  5. Hey Swininn6, Vital360 is copying Bikeboy’s posts! Go and warn him. I have already warned him. Now you warn him.
    ~ Lander 101 8) ~

  6. Hey bikeboy93 remember me slimz1 your friend. If u dont just look at your buddy list am there xD

  7. Lander, vital is one of Bike’s friends.

  8. Isn’t he?

  9. Lander, it was posted by Bike Boy. So please stop saying things that aren’t true.

  10. can you please come to my party
    server:boots
    time:7:58pm cp time
    where:my igloo dock ice berg dojo
    snow forts
    date:this saturday and sunday comeing hope you can come

  11. check my contest out at:
    http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com/2008/08/26/contest-for-this-website-homie1124/
    and win really cool prizes!!!!!
    and win member penguins!
    -CPM

Leave a Reply

