100,000 Hits Party Tracker

Hey everyone! I will be skipping the newspaper post today cause I really want you guys to come to my hits party tomorrow! Anyways, like I do everytime for my parties I have a tracker to tell where we are!

Here is information about my party today!

When: This Thursday, August 7, 2008.

Time: 8:15 AM Penguin Standard Time.

Server: Tundra.

Room: Dock.

WHERE IS BIKE BOY93’S PARTY RIGHT NOW: Server Tundra, at Room Light House!

Can’t wait to see all of you!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

35 Responses

  1. i will be there today and can u go to my site bike and leave a comment

  2. i will be there today

  3. u rock bike

  4. hey bike im coming tommorow ok i will make it

  5. hey,
    cool site!!!!!!!!!!
    paper~

  6. dont forget we r sharing it

  7. Hi Bikeboy,
    Can you please tell me that how do you take pictures of Cp? ❓ I really don’t know it. 😦
    ~Lander 101 8) ~

  8. BIKE IM AT THE DOCK RIGHT NOW AND THERES A HUGE CROWD AROUND ME! THIS IS GOING TO BE HUGE!

  9. WE R SHARING THIS PARTY

  10. hey bike rasnail78 is banned so at the party can you and me andd y hes my other penguin

  11. Guys the party has not started yet. It starts at 8:15 AM Pacific, 9:15 Mountain, 10:15 Central, and 11:15 Eastern.

    -Bike Boy93

  12. bike we have some party crashers theres some guys being very mean

  13. yeah trens right!
    there are all of these ppl telling us to go home because this isnt are usual server
    😡

  14. Tren56 can you add me plz!

  15. Tren, why are you so sad?

  16. well tren is one of my best friends in cp and he is sad because it is his b day party too and nobody is apprecating him
    so he is probably sad because of that

  17. Ohh k

  18. YES!!!

    I won a Sled Race against Bike Boy93! Yes!

  19. U DID?
    ME TOO!

  20. KEWL!

  21. IM GONNA GO TO OTHER PARTYS NOW SO BYE FOREVER BIKE IN THE PARTY THEIR CORRECT YOU DO SUCK YOU IM GONNA START SOMETHINGM AND BYE FOREVER YOU LOST 2 FANS BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. BIKE IGOT A IDEA QUIT CP LIKE A LITTLE GIRL

  23. HEY PRINPLU30 SHUT UP

  24. ya prinplu30 shut the beep up

  25. Shut up Piploop.

  26. I mean Prinploo

  27. oooooooh u said beep!

  28. i was just kidding i didnt even say anything. but he seriously needs to shut up

  29. WHAT THE

  30. JUST JOKING

  31. Well, it didnt sound that way!

  32. Yeah, sorry I don’t come over to your parties anymore. No excuses, and about you deleting me, sorry if I’ve been seriously boring around you.

    ~Bpenguin

  33. Nice site!
    Cool post!
    Comment back
    http://irokdude.wordpress.com/

  34. hii!
    bikeboy93 i have a Q!

    HOW DID YOU GET SOO FAMOUSE!!! lol
    plzz awnser

    ~Amber

Leave a Reply

