Music Jam 08 Cheats & DJ3K Released

Hey everyone! Today the music jam came out on Club Penguin and theres tons of awesome stuff! There is two free items. Also, the new game has been released at the Night Club and it is called “DJ3K.”

The first free item is a Music Jam T-Shirt located in the Plaza:

The second free item is the maracas located at the Cove:

There is also a back stage on the stage at the Dock for members only. You have to purchase the Backstage Pass at the Snow Forts then you are able to enter the Back Stage. Here is what it looks like:

Here is what the Backstage looks like for nonmembers that can’t get in:

(Click to Enlarge.)

You can also purchase clothes for your penguin at the Snow Forts, and the Back Stage:

(Click to enlarge.)

Also, there is a catalog in the Backstage which has one cheat. Click the i in music for the Red Electric Guitar:

(Click to enlarge.)

Also the new game is out called the DJ3K located at the Night Club. In this game you can create your own music and earn coins while doing it! I think it is very cool because they give you a lot of music options to play.

CLICK HERE, for information on my 85,000 hits party tomorrow!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

13 Responses

  1. Nice post man!!!

    -Swiminn6

  2. Wow what a cool party this is!! Comment what you all think and what your favorite room is!! Mine is the Backstage πŸ˜€

    -Bike Boy93

  3. Wow this party is cool!

  4. Awesome post man! Keep it up!

    Comment back~

    ~BR

  5. Awesome post!
    Comment Back πŸ˜‰

  6. Nice post Bike Boy! My favorite room is the dojo, those large instruments are awesome. I don’t really like the new game, bcuz u don’t get very many coins.Every time I see u on CP I say hi and u dont say anything back.

    Comment Back πŸ˜‰

    Bike Boy93 Said: I am very sorry, I will try harder to communicate with my fans πŸ˜›

  7. Hey Bike Boy, could u make a banner for me? I need to get my blog organized, besides im not just a fan, i’m a buddy!

  8. YO BIKE BOY I THINK I KNOW U MY NAME IS CHIMCHAR1654 I THINK I SAW U ON MAMMOTH ON THE ICE BERG

  9. cool post dud

  10. sweet dude! comment back!
    forrest12

  11. Awesome post!!! Great info =P

  12. Hi! GfSNgDpk

Leave a Reply

