85,000 Hits Party Review

Hey everyone! Thanks to all that came to my party today! We had some great times what will be great memories! If you didn’t make it my 100,000 hits party is coming up soon so look forward to that!

I have made a video about the party. Although, it is still of the process of being made and will be up here shortly:

Here are the 5 contest winners that showed up really early to my party!!

(These are not in order.)

1. The Source00:

2. Dark Crow200:

3. Piplup U:

4. Mmopuk:

5. Mrsjonas24:

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

24 Responses

  1. Sweet make a list of the 20 buddys you accepted plzplzplzplzplzplzplz

  2. sorry i had to leave early. im going on vacation! bye!

  3. email meb i won

  4. hey thx
    anyway awesome party
    i loved every second of it!
    i hope youll reach 100,ooo
    hits soon cause u throw the
    best parties

  5. Aw man I forgot about it I was exploring Club Penguin with my friends!

  6. everyone freexe the vid at 0:54 :mrgreen:

  7. wait a minute i thought your party was today?!!
    😦 i missed it
    Comment back please

  8. yay dark crow was up there he is one of my best buds!

  9. I AM SO ANGRY. I GOT GROUNDED SO I DIDNT KNOW U CHANGED THE PARTY INFO AND U DIDNT EVEN COME TO MY PARTY! ALSO MY VIDEO GRUOP IS OVER. IM PROBALLY GOING TO GO TO WWE ADAMS PARTY TODAY AND HELL CHANGE IT TO. THE SUCKS 😦

  10. ok im ok now now. just plz plz plz come to my next party

  11. Guys I am so mad right now! Me and my friend Swiminn6 he lives in my town, were going to go to an amusement park called Six Flags, and it turns out we didn’t go today because it rained 😦 So guys, I could’ve had my party today and those that couldn’t make yesterdays just look forward to my 100,000 hits party!

    -Bike Boy93

  12. That sux Bike Boy. I’ve always wanted to go 2 six flags. Awesome post though! ATTENTION: AUTHORS WANTED FOR http://chipper1095.wordpress.com/ . Apply for author job at that page.

  13. yo bike will you be my buddy at least. You keep deleting me and I turn sad. Here’s my penguin: Justrokstar hope we can meet dude.

  14. Dude remember me? Corteego? I was your old mod on your bribble 🙂 Thats was along time ago :(, But on my im getting fed up with me partner, and everyone, and i wanna get away from him with a new cooler site, But i really wanna be an owner, And i really wanna start being friends again. and if u do comment sure on cpenricom u know my site with my buddy, or no thanks, Because if he sees that u say no u cant be a half owner he wont be my friend, i just wanna get away from him for awhile!! lol, Please Help!

  15. Pretty cool site you have! I think your funny pictures page is pretty cool.

    http://www.mike8498.wordpress.com

  16. Hey Bike. What is ur CSS?

  17. hi bike sorry i could not come i wish you had a good time
    rain bow 98
    go to my site
    http://freewebs/cprainbow98

  18. Hey dude nice site i love it vist mine by clicking here

  19. srry bike i really wanted to come but it was the day i had to go to new york srry

  20. DARN IT I MISSED THE PARTY BECAUSE OF A STUPID POWER OUTAGE

  21. PARTY! PLEASE ATTEND!

    Monday July 28, 2008
    Server: Fjord
    Room: Light House Beacon
    Time: 10:00 am CPTZ Time

  22. yo bikeboy!

    so when are you suppose to write a paragraph about the winners??
    im one of the winners mrsjonas24
    thx!

    waddle on!

    Bike Boy93 Said: Theres really nothing to talk about because all you did was show up early so I will probably skip it.

  23. CAN YOU ADD ME!!!!…I NEVER KNEW I WAS A WINNER!!!

Leave a Reply

