Club Penguin Times Issue #143

Hey everyone! Today the new newspaper is out on Club Penguin! It talks about the penguin band coming back to Club Penguin, Music Festival, and also an update about the Penguin Mail!

The Club Penguin band will be coming to Club Penguin for the music festival going on July 25-30! This time you can find the Penguin Band and other peoples bands forming at the Ice Berg on the Stage!

It’s time to use all the rock stuff you bought at the clothing catalog last week and head on out to what will be an amazing party! Starting July 25 to July 30 Club Penguin will be holding a Music Festival! Head on out and wear all your rock clothes!

The last couple of weeks I have been talking about the Penguin Mail update ready to launch any day now. The good thing is you can save, delete, and send mail the your buddies when they aren’t even around! This is better and improved then a postcard.

Upcoming Events:

1. July 11:

  • New Play at the stage.

2. July 18:

  • New Pin Hidden.
  • New Furniture Catalog.

3. August 1:

  • New Pin Hidden.

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

8 Responses

  1. Awesome!! I can’t wait till Penguin Band comes! -Scareynewt42

    http://sheevmista1.com

  2. Hey! I can’t wait til the Penguin Band comes, maybe they’ll give us the background from 2006!

    Nice post.

    ~Rifbif~
    http://www.cpupdatez.com

  3. dude mission 8 i cant do i look at the video and it still doesnt work sp can u help me ill be on the server ok see ya

  4. Sweet! Leave it to CP when they make the site better! LET’S ROCK PEOPLE!

    Waddle on!

    Bpenguin123

  5. Hey dude, I am someone who dislikes thiefs and people who copy. I have like to tell you that someone took the information from this post and posted it in his site without giving you credit. I didn’t want to be the person to tell…but I know that if I was in your position, I would like that someone did what I’m doing. This person used your images and your same text. The site is: http://www.lander101.wordpress.com

    Just wanted to let you know.

    Bike Boy93 Said: Thanks so much! 😀

  6. Hey dude, I just wanted to ask, do you have msn messenger? I you do, add me!

    Rebecatorruellamendez@msn.com

  7. Bikeboy 93, why are your blogroll requirements so high? I had this blog about CP for about 2 years and yet it never had a hit. How do we get people to visit our blogs? Until then…waddle on! -Ninja58 4:43 PM

Leave a Reply

