Time for a new server

Hey everyone! I’ve been thinking the last couple of days with my friends Kbucs4640, and Toronto about switching a to a new server and this is what’s going to happen.

Since there has been so many crowds at frozen and we’ve been hanging out at the dock now I believe it’s time for a change. Me, Kbucs, and Toronto took some time last night and I think we are ready to what will be a huge success. We will now go to SERVER: ICE LAND third flag, and ROOM: COVE. Down below you can vote whether this is a good or bad decision! If you want to see me now you will have to go to these locations.

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

One Response

  1. Hey Bike Boy its me great aka abced101 sweet new server i was one of the first ppl there today and help get alot of ppl with my rareness lol

Leave a Reply

