Igloo Contest Winner & New Penguin

Hey everyone! I haven’t been on Club Penguin much because I am grounded 😛 Anyways, I finally have checked out all the igloos and found the perfect one! There is three winners but the main winner is Rasnail78!

Also, here is the other two winners that I thought had cool igloos!

2. Tren56

3. Chipper1095

In other news..

I have a new account now and I will still be using Bike Boy93! The name of my new account is Melmo! The good news is that I will be adding everyone because he has 0 buddy’s so if you want to be added go to Frozen dock now!

Here is a picture of Melmo:

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

14 Responses

  1. good job rasnail! im glad u won! also bikeboy on thursday go to 5the community section of cp. Why? because i e-mailed club penguin and YOUR IGLOO IS THE NEXT FEATURED IGLOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Wow!!!! how did you get them to do this you rock man!! 😀

    ~Bike Boy93~

  3. I will belive it when i see it tren…

  4. hey i ask melmo to be my buddy and said no thank you u said u would be adding peple why did you not add me?

  5. K

  6. I am at the dock right now cuz i wanted to add u, but ur not here. Where are u?

  7. Can you add me to your blogroll? I already have 64,000 hits!

  8. Are you Bike Boy96?

  9. pls add my site to ur blogroll- i hav 55,000 hits now!

  10. hey bike kwl site can i be ur buddy?

    thnx ~tennispro~

  11. thanks bike you rock!!!

  12. bike boy93, i am a friend of trens and i got banned forever because someone hacked me can u ask cp to unban doggiking plz it will help alot!

  13. so Rasnail78 you won im glad ^_^

Leave a Reply

