Igloo Contest!

Hey everyone! Today I am proudly to announce that I will be having another contest! This time it has nothing to do with commenting or any of that boring stuff! It is all you being as creative as possible!

How to enter the contest:

This contest is very simple and easy to enter. Here is information on how to enter.

  • Post a Comment on this Post with a Picture of your Igloo.
  • Make igloo entertainment theme, such as an igloo with tvs, dance floors, speakers.
  • You are only allowed to post one igloo theme, and your penguin must be in the picture.

There will be 3 winners! The winners will be posted up on my site! The grand prize winner will be my buddy on Club Penguin forever and be a worker on my blog for 2 weeks! Also, I have created an example what I want to see your igloos look like.

Please do not copy my igloo design. I want you guys to be creative as possible and use your imagination! I am not looking for an igloo with a bunch of furniture in it! I really want to see cool creative entertainment igloos! This contest is starting June 21 and ending June 28.

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

18 Responses

  1. how do you send links of your igloo?

    Bike Boy93 Said: Go to http://imageshack.us and upload your picture on to it. Once you have done that you will see a bunch of links. Select the direct link option and copy the link and comment it on this post. Hope this helped 😀

  2. its kinda blury

  3. im making a bveach theme. but can u plz just look at it when i tell you its ready? you r my buddy and that would help me alot

    Bike Boy93 Said: Sure thing man!

  4. thx!! ill comment saying im ready!

  5. ok bike! my igloo is ready!! check it! i hope i win!!

    Bike Boy93 Said: Ok man!

  6. Awesome Prizes!
    Enter the fun tasks and…

    WIN!WIN!WIN!

    http://www.cpgameworld.wordpress.com!

    A whole world of FUN!FUN!FUN!

  7. bikeboy there is a problem. yesterday i decorated my igloo but today everything was gone exept for the carpets and pool. i had a tv and stuff did you see that??

    comment back

  8. Hey Bike Boy, can I do the same thing tren56 did since im ur buddy too? I’ll comment when my igloo is ready.

  9. same thing happend to me tren56 my stuff was gone

  10. weird right?

  11. Hey Bike Boy, my igloo is ready. Go ahead and check it out. Hope I win.

    Bike Boy93 Said: Ok man! Good luck!

  12. ya

  13. ya thats weird

  14. and im logged in right now but i dont know how to have a picture on that picture can u tell me?

  15. dude i had u on my blogroll. u took me off all of a sudden. i have more hist then u u no. if u dont re add me soon im gonna hav to take u off

    simmer 27

Leave a Reply

