Klutzy the Crab – Finding Guide

Hey guys! Toronto here! There is a crab named Klutzy the crab on Club Penguin for the Water Party. He appears at certain times of the day at the Mine and Pool. The arrival time for Klutzy the Crab is based on Penguin Standard Time, so use the Snow Forts Clock for help. He arrives at the Mine when the time is a certain amount of hours and fifteen minutes or forty five minutes.

For example, Klutzy the crab will appear at the Mine for all times with the format above including these.

  • 3:15 AM or PM
  • 3:45 AM or PM
  • 4:15 AM or PM

Klutzy the Crab will appear at the Pool every time there is a certain amount of hours and thirty or zero minutes. He will appear every even hour.

For example, Klutzy the Crab will appear at the Mine for all times with the format above including these.

  • 4:00 AM or PM
  • 4:30 AM or PM
  • 5:00 AM or PM

Make sure to find him! Do you think he’s up to something? He might flood the pool again like last year!

15 Responses

  1. Your invited to Micro Nik’s Anual Summer Block Party! Heres the invitation:

    I will be taking pictures of the party and making a movie! Go to my website for more information.
    -Micro Nik

  2. Hey Bike! I was wondering if I could be on your blogroll. I got enought hits. I have 78,000 hits and I will add you if you will add me. My site’s http://sheevmista1.com. Thanks! -Scareynewt42

    Bike Boy93 Said: Congratulations! You have met my requirements!

  3. Nice post Toronto! I’m having a 10,000 hits party! We would love to have everyone join, tell your friends!
    Visit our site at http://mrfun5anddirtshorts.wordpress.com for more information! Cya L8er! 😀

  4. hey bike can i plz join u and vital flame? tst is OVER. please comment back!
    ~tren56~

    Bike Boy93 Said: I have no idea if we will add anyone.

  5. can u?

  6. O.o I wana be in ur productions 😥
    http://www.cprazo.wordpress.com
    ~Razo194

  7. Hey Bike Boy! Sweet blog! Nice CSS too!You’re cheats are awesome. I also like your header man! Looks cool. Im gonna add you to my blogroll. Comment back it you want.
    http://spq96clubpenguincheats.wordpress.com/
    ~Spq96
    P.S. could you add me to your blogroll? Thanks!

  8. Oh nevermind I don’t have the hits

  9. dude add tren. youve got 2 people and the most usually is 3 so u need one more person and tren is a good buddy of yours. let him join.

  10. ahem, TREN? 😐 Ive known bike longer than tren has even been on clubpenguin. 😐
    http://www.cprazo.wordpress.com
    ~Razo194

  11. FINE. WE WILL JUST LET BIKEBOY CHOOSE

  12. Everyone for right now I can say no one is being added to VB. Please look later in the future if we are adding anyone! We just started!

    ~Bike Boy93~

  13. Lol okay… sorry if i offended u Tren, great site! 😀
    http://www.cprazo.wordpress.com
    ~Razo194

  14. its ok

  15. WAA IN THE PAST 2 YEARS ON MY WORDPRESS WEBSITE I ONLY GOT 2 HITS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

