Mission 8 Sneak Peek

Hey guys! A few days ago Club Penguin has posted a sneak peek of  the new mission coming up! It looks pretty cool. Anyways, if you haven’t played all the missions yet make sure you get caught up! In order to play this mission 8 you will have to be caught up in all missions.

Here is the picture of the sneak peek of the new Mission 8:

New Productions:

Well.. many of you didn’t like how I was with chewy in CP TV and I realized for me being in a tv series isn’t that good. I like doing music videos a lot better. Anyways, me and my friend Vital Flame on Club Penguin have started a new productions. Hopefully this productions will last long. I really think it will because me and Vital talk on AIM everyday and we are really good friends. Anyways, I have made a video about me and him forming a productions. Look below to see it.

Double click the video to comment, rate, favorite, and don’t forget to subscribe!!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

11 Responses

  1. hey bike. i have a question. could i join u and vital flame? tst is over

  2. its not over its suspended. we just thought we started too early for vids and we’ll be running back again in september. we just are going to go different ways during the time between.

  3. BIKE THAT VIDEO WAS HOT!!!!!!!!its me tigerminky 😉

  4. Nice video! I especially like the music and the meeting of you to.

  5. I have a question for you also. What was your highest amount of blog stats for 1 day?

  6. cool!
    lol nice ending

  7. My highest blog stats in a day was 1,036.

    ~Bike Boy93~

    Wow! My highest day was 1,810 hits! LOL 😀

  8. bikeboy let tren join you. hes a really good friend of yours and youve only got 2 people meaning room for 1 more. Also hes a good person so let him join and hes been asking for a long time

  9. WHOA WHOA WHOA!!!! IS TORONTO GONNA STILL BE IN?!?!??!?!??!???!?!?!?!?!?!?

  10. Hey Bike Boy, I was wondering, whenever VB is over, can I join ur next group? Or could i join VB now?

Leave a Reply

