60,000 Hits Party Review

Hey guys! That had to be one of the best parties yet! I think it had a lot to due with all the people that showed up and plus having the party while the Water Party is going on! Well, first of all I have made a video about the party! Look below to see it!

Here is my 60,000 hits party video:

Five lucky find four winners:

Wow! I that was a fun time at the party but I think playing find four was one of the funnest! Everyone was lining up to play me. I am sorry if I didn’t play you it’s just because there was so many people! Hopefully I can play you next party! Anyways, five lucky penguin beat me in find four and they were awesome! Look below for the winners.

1. Tren56:

Tren is truly one of my best friends on Club Penguin and I had to play him. Last party he won this prize to and when I played him again I knew it wasn’t going to be easy since he beat me once. He beat me fair and square and deserves to be up here! Great job Tren πŸ˜€

2. Soo Great:

I don’t know Soo Great but this is the first time I met her. She is very kind and I wanted to play her because she was sitting at the find 4 game very patiently. She did not beg or anything. It ended up she was a winner and I was very happy! Great job πŸ™‚

3. Wooziewoo:

I met Wooziewoo on Club Penguin two nights ago and she was very nice! I remember I was on mammoth when I met her and people were calling me fakers and all that and she stuck up for me πŸ™‚ She truly is a wonderful person and if you meet her on Club Penguin make sure to play her in find 4!

4. Mr Hockey 09:

He was very good at find four and I wanted to play him because my favorite sport is hockey! Anyways, we kept on playing and finally he won! He truly was a good friend! Great job hockey!

5. Chipper1095:

Chipper was awesome! I played him twice and I ended up beating up the first time which made him very sad so I wanted to cheer him up. I played him the second time and he did not give up! You could tell he really wanted to win. It ended up he beat me the second time! Great job chipper πŸ˜€

Here is some pictures from the party:

Here is us being funny at the underground mine!!

Here is us saying good-bye to the party!

Well, that’s all and I hope I see you for my next party which is for 85,000 hits! I can’t wait for it and I can’t wait to see all my fans again!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

18 Responses

  1. dude u rock!!!

    Bike Boy93 Said: Thanks dude you rock too! πŸ™‚

  2. why dident u ad me to ur buddy list

  3. why dident u add me to ur friend list

  4. I would’ve kicked your butt at Find Four if you played me;)

  5. hey remember those guys who always bother u? im going to e-mail club penguin and tell them about it.
    its just not right
    hope they get banned. when u left they were being mean to me too!

  6. hey bike boy was up! can u add me to your blogroll my blog is http://marinekallo2.wordpress.com/ plz add me comment at my blog and if you added me ill add you!

  7. BIKE BOY THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ADDING ME AND CLICKING ME!!!!!!!!YOUR THE BEST PENGUIN EVER!!!!!!

    P.S. I DIDNT PICK THE NAME FOR TIGERMINKY LOL

  8. Hey Bike Boy, that was an awesome party! Thanx for what u said about me during the find 4 thing, it’s nice that u think i’m awesome!:) Hope that we can become great friends on Club Penguin:)

    -Chipper1095

  9. bikeboy if you look under your page widget you will see a widget that says who is online right now?
    well how do i get that on my site?
    ~tren56~

  10. bike i really need to know how to get that widget
    (look at comment #9)

    Bike Boy93 Said: Go to http://whos.amung.us/ and then pick out the widget. But right now for some reason the website is not working.

  11. check out my site and comment! http://www.tren56.wordpress.com1

  12. i messed up on that last comment.
    my site is http://www.tren56.wordpress.com

  13. Im very sorry I couldnt come but if I went on ur site it would say “invalid key” idk why so I downloaded Firefox but it was too late XD BYE!
    Enricom

  14. bikeboy would you like to be an author on my site? i could reeally use ur help!
    ~tren56~ πŸ˜‰

  15. ummm nvm

  16. That party was so fun, even tho i was there for like 8 min.!Lol im so happy u got 60,000 hitz, i remember when u first started ur blog!! πŸ˜₯ they grow up so fast…
    http://www.cprazo.wordpress.com
    ~Razo194

  17. is mr hocky 09 is your buddy

  18. Im friends with Wooziewoo i have been for a long time

Leave a Reply

