Water Party 2008 Cheats

Hey guys! Today there is a lot of awesome stuff going on Club Penguin today! The water party has started and it is a blast! There is a total of three free items new items! Two of them are returning from previous parties and 1 is new. Also, don’t forget to check out the main rooms they are decorated!

The Yellow Inflatable Duck is at the Cove:

The Ice Cream Apron is at the Plaza:

The Shell Necklace is at the Beach:

Just like last year, when you throw a snowball it is a water balloon:

Also, there is a new room that has been added to the party. Just go to the ice berg and walk towards the blue thing on the left hand side:

Here is what the new room looks like:

(Click to enlarge.)

There also is a new stage out called “The Penguins that Time Forgot.” There is a new catalog in this stage but however there are no catalog cheats.

In other news..

You may be looking forward to coming to my party tomorrow June 14!?!? I am! Read all of the information below and you will be set to come to my party! It is going to be a blast!

What we will do at the party:

  • Snow Ball fight at the Snow Forts.
  • Play Find 4, and Sled Racing.
  • I will be having a contest on the five people who beat me in find 4 will be posted on the site.
  • I will be adding 20 penguins!

Information About Party:

When: June 14, 2008

Time: 8 AM Club Penguin Time

Where: Tundra, Dock

Who: Everyone & Special Guests

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

25 Responses

  1. i dont know how to do pics like u. so i will use yours. but i read the copyright thing. dont worry ill give u full credit!

  2. Can you tell me how to take pictures of Club Penguin? I want to have my own Photos. 😛
    ~Lander 101 8) ~

  3. i am there when ur editing ur pic! the server is a non chat server! right?

  4. Nice post Bike!

    ~ Mixturey

  5. hey bike could u plz help me make pics like urs!!! idk how:-(
    Plz post at http://www.buccos21.wordpress.com

  6. BYE BIKEBOY! IM LEAVING THIS SITE. WHY? YOU AND CHEWY WERE BEING MEAN AND YOU WOULDNT LET ANYONE BE IN THE VID. TWO YOUR BLOG ROLL RULES ARE REALLY HIGH. AND THREE I WAS WRONG I THOUGHT THERE WOULD BE A NICE FAMOUS PENGUIN FINALLY. WRONG!!! AU REVOIR

  7. TST WILL RISE!!!!!! OUR CREW IS REALLY NICE AND LETS PEOPLE BE IN VIDS. ME, TREN56, AND CHEATGNOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Bike Boy93 Said: Dude… Please 😦 it’s just because I had to get the video finished 😥 I wish you would understand..

  8. dude i dont think ur a jerk. im trying to get him to understand.

  9. if you wanted to get the viedo finished so fast why didnt you just let me and cheatgnome be in with you so it would take less time.

    Bike Boy93 Said: Because me and chewy are a group and it is only meant for me and him. However, I do accept to take pictures with my fans in posts so if you even find me on a random server that probably means I am posting something on my site.

  10. i cant wait for your party tomarrow!! i cant believe im a special geust!!! yay im so happy!
    u rock bikeboy!

  11. What time will it be for real when its 8 o’clock in club penguin?

    Bike Boy93 Said: It will be 11:00 am your time!

  12. Yo man! I’ll be there early just like last time! Actually, I’m gonna stay up all night for it! Look for me in a yellow side tied hair, shell necklace, and jacket with brown shoes! See ya there!

    -Bpenguin123

  13. if u dont know at the last party i was there 3 hours early! i played to much hydro hopper lol. well i hope this one is better and thank u so much for having mne as a special guest!!
    ~tren56~
    ps u rock

  14. Hey Bike Boy, I’m here at the Tundra dock, where are u? Ppl are wondering where u are for ur party.

  15. Bike boy where r u im at tundra dock? u still asleep

  16. hey bikeboy. i’m at ur party. well this is bmist and i am at ur party. awesome party. who are the special guests. well can i be one? anyways cya!

    -bm!$+
    LINK REMOVED. lol

  17. Hey bikeboy. I will try to make your party. Also what an awesome site. Check mine out at http://tkool.wordpress.com

  18. WAAAAAAAA THIS IS NOT FAIR I MISSED YOUR PARTY PLEASE HAVE A 65,000 HITS PARTY AT THE SNOW FORTS ON MAMMOTH PLEASE!!!!!!!

    Bike Boy93 Said: Still going on!

  19. AND MAKE SURE ITS AT 8:00 AM HAWAII TIME BECAUSE THATS WHERE I LIVE AND I WOKE UP TOO LATE!! U ARE MEAN!!! I WOKE UP AT 7:00 AM!!!!!

  20. Dude Like it or nor you know chewy is a JERK. You have to be a retuart to try to hack people which is pathetic and wrong. And he blackmails people. and he told me to move and he said if i moved he would be my buddy. i got bored and moved and he goes lol. THAT SHOWS HES A JERK OVOIUSLY IF HES GOING TO DO SOMETHING LIKE THAT.

  21. also dont get dramatic with the sad faces

  22. that cp tv episode wasnt that good.

  23. fine ill stay cause you show niceness by alot of people being your buddy and getting with the fact who beat you in connect4

  24. im famous but im not on the list its a secret to do that people love me

  25. When is the water party gonna be back?

Leave a Reply

