Reminder For 60,000 Hits Party!

Hey guys today I am just making a reminder for my hits party this weekend! Not that long ago I had my 45,000 hits party! That party was a blast but this one looks like it will be a whole lot better! I will be having my 60,000 hits party June 14, 2008 at 8:00 AM Club Penguin Time, Tundra, Dock. Look below for the invitation and what we will be doing at the party!

Here is the official invitation for my 60,000 hits party:

What we will do at the party:

  • Snow Ball fight at the Snow Forts.
  • Play Find 4, and Sled Racing.
  • I will be having a contest on the five people who beat me in find 4 will be posted on the site.
  • I will be adding 20 penguins!

Information About Party:

When: June 14, 2008

Time: 8 AM Club Penguin Time

Where: Tundra, Dock

Who: Everyone & Special Guests

If you came to my last party  we did a lot of these events! Except this time I predict there will be more people at the party! It is something to look forward to!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

6 Responses

  1. Hey Bike! Could you add me to your buddie list?

  2. Hola bike! Just wondering, how many hits a day do you get?
    Jbl44-
    http://www.sheevmista1.com

  3. Hey Bike,

    I was wondering what the name of the font is for Rasnail78’s header? He told me you made it, so I was just going to ask you. The link to his site is http://www.rasnail78.wordpress.com

    Please get back to me soon.

    ~Rifbif~

  4. hey bike boy93 whats the name of my font on my header?

  5. Wanna enter my igloo contest at http://50cent254cp.wordpress.com ? If you want to you better hurry cause friday’s the last day. All you have to do is show me the link to your igloo.

  6. bikeboy93
    i want to be ur friend
    kit kats tast good
    end of story

Leave a Reply

