Exciting News!

Hey guys! I have been making huge decisions lately about if I was going to make videos solo, or be in a group. I finally have the answer and you guys will be shocked. I will not be solo. This time I will be with Club Penguin Tv. If you don’t know who they are me Helen 2k5 (aka Chewy Pup) and Mohd222 are in it.I look forward to being in this group and I believe it will be a huge success!

Chewy has made a new Club Penguin Tv episode. This time, he featured Alvin and the Chipmunks. This video has a bit of everything in it so enjoy!

Double Click the video to comment and rate!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

7 Responses

  1. I AM VERY VERY SAD

    Bike Boy93 Said: I am sorry man 😦 it’s just I needed to make a big decision.

  2. thats ok. i cant be upset with you! im a huge fan! i will be cheering you on and i will do my best to help you get more hits. hope you do well with cp tv!

    your buddy,
    tren56

    p.s you rock!

    Bike Boy93 Said: Ahh man 😀 That was very nice 🙂 Your one of my best friends on Club Penguin

  3. 🙂

  4. ill get cheatgnome. cheatgnome will be the new tst member.

  5. Club Penguin TV is from Heatblast…but whatever.

  6. Hey! I was in the video! Lol!

    http://mookcp.wordpress.com/

    ~Mook

Leave a Reply

