New Video & Contest Winners!

Hey guys! Today I have a new music video out for TPR! This is my first video with them and I think it is one of my best! Also, earlier last week I had a contest to win a custom header made by me and we finally got the winners in!

Double click the video to comment and rate! 😀

Header Contest Winners:

First off, I would like to thank all the people who participated in this contest! You did a wonderful job commenting and giving your time to try to win!

In first place the winner of a banner made by me is… Tonetone34!!!

www.tonetone34and6susie6.wordpress.com

In second place the winner of being my buddy forever is….. Tren56!!!

(Does Not Have A Site)

In third place the winner of being on my blogroll for a month is…. Cptony98724!!!

www.cptony98724.wordpress.com

If you still need help finding the new pin, new item, cheats for the puffle catalog, and cheats for the furniture catalog Click Here.

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

18 Responses

  1. Thanks so much! I won

  2. Awesome video i rate it a 10/10 good job TPR! Your video rocks!

  3. YOU ROCK MAN! I RATE YOUR VID 10/10
    THANK YOU SO MUCH I REALLY WANTED TO COME IN SECOND!!!!
    ~tren56~

  4. great new video it rocks!!!!!
    i love that song!
    4 minutes!
    u rock i want to be in one of them!

    http://cpmac.wordpress.com

  5. because u dint post on http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com
    but i am giving u a chance u can work on my site and u can post and if u dont post then i will not give u the beta like we can make video’s together.
    and if i give the beta to u then u dont post on my site good things then i will give swiminns beta and yor beta with all te pins and everything beta hats!
    so i will make u an admin right when i do then we can meet up and make a musoc video deal?
    whats your e-mail again?
    comment back
    http://cpmac.wordpress.com

  6. I NEED AN IDEA!!!!!! plz tell me which song i should do for my next music vid -Diary of jane or its my life ?

  7. hey im in the knightclub wit u now!

  8. cptony do “Party Like A Rockstar”

  9. awesome video!!!!!

  10. AWSOME VID AND YOUR SITE ROCKS PLZ VISIT MY SITE AND COMMENT THANKS ~NICEPLAYER~

  11. bike ur site rockz my sockz and i waz the frst 1 2 vote on ur poll.i voted 4 free membership giveaway 😉 even though i alredy hav membership it would b good 2 hav another 1 rite after lol

  12. im quiting. ❗
    http://cpmac.wordpress.com/2008/05/26/quting/
    waddle on (for the last time)
    -CPM

  13. great job

  14. Keep commmenting my site please! Thanks soooooo much Bike, you and Toronto are the best penguins i know of! YOUr the best!
    http://www.crazykiddo96.wordpress.com
    !~Crazykiddo96~!

  15. What editor do you use?? Thanks!

  16. sport boy I would but that song is to long and right now I dont have much time

Leave a Reply

