Another Club Penguin Medieval Party Sneak Peek

Hey guys! I have found a behind scene of what a sneak peek is going to look like that hasn’t been on the Club Penguin blog yet!

Here is the picture of the sneak peek:

This party looks awesome! I think this sneak peek of the Pizza Parlor during the party! Don’t forget this party is right around the corner, May 16.

Posts and Pages Deletion:

Many of you may have came to my blog early this morning and found everything got deleted. Sadly I can not get my old posts back but I did get my pages back! If you guys had any questions due to some posts in the past I would be happy to answer you! I got some old posts back such as the new pin and the twelfth stage from Friday but that is about it! I will keep running this blog and let the bad stuff that happened to me earlier today pass me!

Waddle On!

~Bike Boy93~

17 Responses

  1. Thanks so much for the comment Bike, and my site isnt doing nearly as well as yours is! =-)

    !~Crazykiddo96~!

  2. Please post our link since you stold that from our site or i will contact wordpress about the deletion of your site

    http://cpclubpenguincp.com

    Bike Boy93 Said: Well, I am sorry I did not steal your picture! I got it from myself for your info…

  3. Wow! Bike got it from him self. Its better resolution then your picture and it doesnt have your copyright on it.

  4. For your information, swiminkiing.
    We just put that copyright sign on our picture because people were taking it!

  5. Hey Bike! Your site is getting more and more popular!!!! Mine is doing well, but yours is doing SPECTACULAR!!!! Thanks for visiting, and comment back on my site! =-) Thanks!

    !~Crazykiddo96~!

  6. keep up the good work.

  7. Really awesome post man! Keep up the superb work! Your header is so awesome! Your blog really makes me feel like I know everything that is happening in Club Penguin!!

    Also, do you want to throw just a random party together? It would be a lot of fun. Also, I just added you to my blogroll. Hope you get some more hits.

  8. Awesome dude! It sux u got hacked
    if u want can i still be in your vidz and u in mine?
    Jbl44

  9. Hello fellow penguin, http://www.cat03.wordpress.com has been deleted. If you want to see Cat03 go to http://www.club4penguinheaders.wordpress.com

    Thank-you and have a good day! 🙂

    ~Cat03~

  10. can you make me a header?

    Bike Boy93 Said: Sure I will give it to you in about 20 minutes 😀

  11. ok your site is awsome!!

  12. ok

  13. where are you sending it to?will it be posted on your coments

  14. I wonder from where did you get the Sneak Peak. Can you tell me?
    It’s for my Blog: http://lander101.wordpress.com.

  15. sweet new custom css bike boy

    http://cpmac.wordpress.com

    Bike Boy93 Said: Haha thanks Cpmac! 😀

  16. thank you bike boy:D

  17. where on earth did you get tho9se face dingise

Leave a Reply

